Carroll Thompson – Hopelessly in Love


Carroll Thompson Hopelessly In Love

Product Description

Carroll Thompsons classic debut solo album HOPELESSLY IN LOVE she was quickly established  as one of the UK’s finest female vocalist affectionately dubbed the QUEEN OF LOVERS ROCK selling over 750,000 units worldwide.

The timeless album ‘Hopelessly in Love’ still remains a best seller and has now achieved iconic status, with Carroll’s warm vocals and honest songwriting, symbolizing and capturing the magical era of Lover Rock.


01. Yesterday
02. I’m So Sorry
03. No You Don’t Know
04. Sing Me A Love Song
05. Mr Cool
06. Merry Go Round
07. Simply In Love
08. When We Are As One
09. What Colour
10. Hopelessly In Love